laessential.blogg.se

Should my 17 year old get his drivers license
Should my 17 year old get his drivers license









should my 17 year old get his drivers license

They are present in many locations throughout the state. California DMVĬalifornia Department of Motor Vehicles ( DMV) is a private organization which assists the public in getting their drivers license through various stages of approval. Hence, California State has enforced strict restrictions on the teenagers’ driving. Whatever the reason may be, it is very risky to let your teenagers drive without understanding the implications of it.

should my 17 year old get his drivers license

The reason is very simple -rash driving, inexperienced driving, texting and driving or mere negligence.

should my 17 year old get his drivers license

With the increasing number of road accidents every year in California, the statistics have shown that almost 50% or more of the accidents happened are involved with the teenagers.











Should my 17 year old get his drivers license